DHKT

Turnitin Scheduled Maintenance on 13/7/2019

14/06/2019

Scheduled Maintenance

We’re just dropping you a note to remind you that the following Turnitin services will be unavailable on July 13, 2019:

  • Turnitin and TurnitinUK,
  • Feedback Studio for iOS
  • CPF, Blackboard, Moodle
  • iThenticate
  • WriteCheck

To ensure that services remain stable, particularly during high submission periods, this maintenance will include several hardware updates and performance improvements.

When will services be unavailable?

PDT July 1308:00- 16:00

BST July 13 16:00 - 00:00

AEST July 1401:00 - 09:00

Is your time zone not listed? Clickhereto find out when you’ll be affected.

How will you be affected?

While we’d love to provide an uninterrupted service, our machines require a health check every now and again...

Users will be unable to submit and grade during this maintenance window, so please ensure that any submission deadlines are adjusted to fall outside of the window.

Thanks for your patience!

Stay up to date with Turnitin system status by following@TurnitinStatuson Twitter.


Nghiên cứu khoa học

Giới thiệu

Chiến lược Khoa học & Công nghệ

Công trình khoa học

Tư vấn chính sách

Hội nghị - Hội thảo

Tạp chí khoa học kinh tế

Sinh viên Nghiên cứu khoa học

Lý lịch nhà khoa học

Nhóm nghiên cứu

Nhóm đọc (Reading group)

Định mức giờ khoa học

Tin tức - sự kiệnThông báo

Cơ sở dữ liệu KHCN

Văn bản

Liên hệ

Liên hệ

Phòng Khoa học & Hợp tác quốc tế, Trường Đại học Kinh tế, Đại học Đà Nẵng

71 Ngũ Hành Sơn, Tp. Đà Nẵng

(0236) 395-4243

khoahoc@due.edu.vn